Invited Speakers

  • Mete Atature, University of Cambridge
  • Alex Bocharov, Microsoft Special session
  • Paola Cappellaro , Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Carl Caves, University of New Mexico
  • Hugues De Riedmatten , ICFO-The Institute of Photonic Sciences
  • David DiVincenzo, RWTH Aachen University
  • Andrew Doherty, University of Sydney
  • Sara Ducci, Paris Diderot University
  • Steve Flammia , The University of Sydney
  • Marissa Giustina, University of Vienna    Special session
  • Michael Hall, Griffith University
  • Ronald Hanson, Delft University of Technology    Special session
  • Sungkun Hong, University of Vienna
  • Elham Kashefi , University of Edinburgh
  • Adam Kaufman, Harvard University
  • Julian Kelly, Google    Special session
  • Barbara Kraus, University of Innsbruck
  • Paul Kwiat, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign  
  • Chao-Yang Lu, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei
  • Klaus Molmer, Aarhus University
  • Bill Munro, NTT Basic Research Labs Special session
  • Yasunobu Nakamura , University of Tokyo
  • Matthew Pusey , Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
  • Arno Rauschenbeutel, Vienna University of Technology
  • Anna Sanpera, Autonomous University of Barcelona
  • Roman Schmied, University of Basel
  • Krister Shalm, NIST Special session
  • Michelle Simmons, University of New South Wales
  • Colin Williams, D-Wave    Special session
  • Qiang Zhang, University of Science and Technology of China, Shanghai
  • Magdalena Zych, University of Queensland

and the list to be updated



QCMC 2016 Centre for quantum technologies National University of Singapore